Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
www.taller4u.com??!
07-25-2009, 03:04 PM (This post was last modified: 08-10-2009 06:08 PM by themethod.)
Post: #21
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
........
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-16-2009, 08:51 AM
Post: #22
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
Josh Wrote:
drabberbadge Wrote:please look at this website is it legit or what?
will it help me to grow from height 5'4 to 5'7????how long?has anyone used this before please help its a DVD http://www.taller4u.com
ALSO
will stretching be permanent or temporary?

Yes it`s permanent if you follow a good grow tall diet plan.When I was 18 I was 5`8.5 now I`m 22 and 5`10 (5`10.75 in the morning)
That came from stretching.I just started as well it`s not even 2 months yet since I started the grow taller for idiots program...if you want it I can email it to you.


hey do u think u could send me the e-book... I really want to be taller im tired of being small
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-25-2009, 12:53 AM
Post: #23
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
He and others should put up a torrent of the DVD and other materials for free and accept donations instead. Much better business model when it's something as elusive as this, and they want good publicity. Most people can't afford to risk it if it doesn't work but would probably donate if it did. That's the main reason why this has scam written all over it.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-05-2009, 08:06 PM
Post: #24
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
(09-25-2009 12:53 AM)2short4life Wrote:  He and others should put up a torrent of the DVD and other materials for free and accept donations instead. Much better business model when it's something as elusive as this, and they want good publicity. Most people can't afford to risk it if it doesn't work but would probably donate if it did. That's the main reason why this has scam written all over it.

exactly, he said he didn't upload it because he don't know how to do it, I taught him and he didn't answer back
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-22-2010, 06:52 PM
Post: #25
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
(08-16-2009 08:51 AM)KwesiKilson89 Wrote:  
Josh Wrote:
drabberbadge Wrote:please look at this website is it legit or what?
will it help me to grow from height 5'4 to 5'7????how long?has anyone used this before please help its a DVD http://www.taller4u.com
ALSO
will stretching be permanent or temporary?

Yes it`s permanent if you follow a good grow tall diet plan.When I was 18 I was 5`8.5 now I`m 22 and 5`10 (5`10.75 in the morning)
That came from stretching.I just started as well it`s not even 2 months yet since I started the grow taller for idiots program...if you want it I can email it to you.


hey do u think u could send me the e-book... I really want to be taller im tired of being small

Hi, Could you PLEASE send me the grow taller for idiots program?
I'm really really desperate! thanks!!
gelyrox@gmail.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-25-2010, 08:47 AM
Post: #26
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
Well guys , if you need it , just go to theplace.bz and download it .. It is there , though i didn't download it .. Just hurry up cuz the signups are open for only a few days ..

Age: 22 (Male)
Current Height : 167 cm
Goal: 174 cm
Dream Height: 180 cm
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-26-2010, 11:51 AM
Post: #27
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
hey can you email me too?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-05-2011, 09:56 AM
Post: #28
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
Can u email for me too? and, is it same "growtaller4idiots" and "taller4u"? coz i did growtaller4idiots but no effect... T__T that's why im here to asking, taller4u scam or not? can u email me please...?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-05-2011, 11:57 PM
Post: #29
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
it rEALLY works ???????
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-07-2011, 05:54 AM
Post: #30
RE: www.taller4u.com??!
if anything, torrent it..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)

Advertise - Privacy Policy - Sitemap - Contact Us - Grow Tall Forum - Return to Top - Return to Content - Lite (Archive) Mode - RSS Syndication